APABA-SV Congratulates Judge Erica Yew

APABA-SV Congratulates Judge Erica Yew for being honored by the Santa Clara Trial Lawyers Association's "John D. Foley Judge of the Year Award"! Judge Yew, along with the Honorable Justice Franklin D. Elia, Hon. Raymond J. Davila, and Hon. Susan R. Bernardini, will be honored at this year's Judge's Night.

Judge Yew has been a longtime supporter of APABA-SV and other minority bar associations, and is an inspiration to aspiring APA attorneys everywhere.

The Judge's Night event was on May 13, 2015, from 5:00-8:30PM at the San Jose Fairmont Hotel.